TIPS ON FOLLOWING THE MEDITERRANEAN DIET CLASS 3

$49.95
In stock
SKU MEDDIET3
  • Free US Shipping Over $75+
Description

Named the best diet in the world two years in a row, join Chef Veera to learn some tips on following this lifestyle while eating healthy and flavorful meals.

Learn to make a three-course meal -- a light, veggie-based entrée typical of the Mediterranean diet, a delicious easy salad, a refreshing shrub to sip on as you enjoy dinner, and a fruit-centered, sweet, scrumptious dessert.

Includes:
- 60 minutes of interactive learning
      - Samples that will be used during the cooking demo (sent in the mail in advance)
      - Cook alongside Chef Veera and make dinner for up to 6 people
      - 4 oil and vinegar samples (100ml each), plus one full size product
- Retail value of products sent is $53
- List of ingredients to have on hand to follow along with Chef Veera during class

Time:
Tuesday, October 20
10:00am Pacific Time / 1:00pm Eastern Time
(registration deadline October 14)

Time:
- Thursday, March 18th, 2021: 3:00 pm PT/6:00 pm ET
(Registration Deadline for SHIPPED samples is March 11, 2021)
(Registration Deadline for PICK UP samples is March 17, 2021)

Tickets available by phone (864-241-6689) as well. Classes are non-refundable.

... 
More Information
SKU MEDDIET3
Price 0
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:TIPS ON FOLLOWING THE MEDITERRANEAN DIET CLASS 3